INSIDE/OUT Artist Listing

Venues/Organizations/Participants:

WorkIt Dance & Fitness

Love Art Gallery

22 Haviland Street Gallery

SONO Farmers’ Market

creativeplacement

Designer Journals

Norwalk Maritime Aquarium

Norwalk Arts Commission

St. Phillip’s Artist Guild (SPAG)

Maritime Garage Gallery

SONO Spaces

Sidewalk Gallery

Saraswati’s Yoga

The Stand

Simple SONO

Muse Art Bar

Local Kitchen and Bar

Johhny Utah’s

Salon Etre

Studio Spase

Pelligrini’s Jewelers

 

Participating artists include:

@Maritime Aquarium

Norwalk Arts Commission Art Walk

 

@WorkIt Dance & Fitness

Learn the art of pole fitness, bellydancing, burlesque, and more!

Short demos available today.

 

@Maritime Garage

Bruce Horan – brucehoran@gmail.com

Dave Morico – morico926@gmail.com

Ralph DiMarco – Rdimarco@optonline.net

Tony Mobilia – t.mobilia.art@att.net

Donna Davie – d99designs@optonline.net

Dollka Morico – dollka.morico@gmail.com

Amy Bilden – amybilden@gmail.com

Sherry Becker – sherrybecker@optonline.net

Sergey Stepanenko – sergeystepanenko@yahoo.com

Dolores Tema – dtema@sbcglobal.net

Dorothy Robertshaw – dorothyrobertshaw@hotmail.com

Art Gerstein – Art@artgerstein.com

Joyce Colburn – jcolburn16@gmail.com

Diane Rose – DianeRose777@aol.com

Cynthia Melchiorri – cmelchiorri@wpsir.com

Noreen Normand – nnormand@msn.com

Pat Jenkins – pab2250@yahoo.com

Janet Rubel – larchtree6@gmail.com

Gayle Gleckler – brandqueen@optonline.net

Rose Gatto – rgatto7@optonline.net

 

@50 Washington Street Farmer’s Market

Lisa Wilson Grant

Virundal Patel

Jo-Ann Clayborne jclaybourne@optonline.net

 

@Muse PaintBar

live art demos

 

@Johnny Utah’s

Loren DePalma loren@lorendepalma.com

Michael Parchment parmick@yahoo.com

Carrie Brady carriebradyphotography@gmail.com

 

@Salon Etre

William Hines

 

@22 Haviland

Jahmane Artz – artofjahmane.com

Paul DeRuvo – paulderuvo.com

Melissa DeTroy – http://www.mdetroyart.com

Erin Dolan – erindolanartstudio.com

Jarold Eastman – @JaroldEastman;  Jarold Eastman Art on Facebook

5fingaz – mygalleryisoutside.com

Isadora Gacel – www.IsadoraGacel.com

Khalaf Jerry – @purekhalaf

Stephen Merola – www.stephenmerola.com

Edhu Nascimento – edhunascimento.com

Eddie Niño – eddieartstudio.webs.com

Cris Xavier – crisxavier.com

 

@Simple SONO

Steph Berlic (www.stephberlic.com

Jeff Klein (www.closertoinfinity.com),

Dylan and Kevin Bartlett

 

@Love Art Gallery

Alex Nason

Frank Foster Post

CANTSTOPGOODBOY

Trace Burroughs

Bruce Horan

Carl Bocicault

Diana Cortavarria

Jahmane

Valerie Rovins

Vito Bonanno

Charles Herbstreith

 

@Sidewalk Gallery

Barbara Mathis

 

@Studio Spase

https://www.facebook.com/studiospase